Ayurveda - VEDA EP [2009]

Band info already mentioned in some post earlier. Visit their site from the link to the right. Listen to their brand new Ep for free. It's great.

Track List:
1. Army of Me (Bjork cover)
2. Climbing up the Walls (Radiohead cover)
3. Polyphagia
4. Down the Staircase
5. Taxman (Beatles cover)


Being LP (2008) :

Self-titled EP (2006) :


The Young Gods - Knock On Wood [2008]

Country: Switzerland
Genre: acoustic/industrial

The Young Gods (TYG) is a Swiss Industrial music band. The band's lineup has generally consisted of a vocalist, a sampler operator and a drummer. Their instrumentation often includes sampled electric guitars, drums, keyboards, and other samples. The lyrics are a mix of English, French and a bit of German.

Official Website

[2008] Knock On Wood: The Acoustic Sessions
Track List:
1. Our House
2. I'm The Drug
3. Everythere
4. Gasoline Man
5. Speak Low (Nash/Weill)
6. Charlotte
7. Ghost Rider (Suicide)
8. Longue Route
9. She Rains
10. Freedom (Richie Havens)
11. Skinflowers

Link: http://www.mediafire.com/?yjkrwzmjm9m
unlock pass: ichosemusic


Goon Moon - Licker's Last Leg [2007]

Country: US
Genre: rock/experimental

Goon Moon is an American rock band comprised of Jeordie White (also known as Twiggy Ramirez from Marilyn Manson), Zach Hill, and Chris Goss.


[2007] Licker's Last Leg
Track List:
  1. Apple Pie
  2. My Machine
  3. An Autumn That Came Too Soon
  4. Feel Like This
  5. Pin Eyed Boy
  6. Hardcore Q3
  7. Tip Toe
  8. Every Christian Lion Hearted Man Will Show You (Bee Gee's cover)
  9. Lay Down
  10. Balloon?
  11. The Golden Ball
Link: http://www.mediafire.com/?wwmvnynj0gt
unlock pass: ichosemusic


Dhafer Youssef - Electric Sufi [2002]

Country: Tunisia
Genre: sufi, jazz fusion

Dhafer Youssef is a composer, vocalist, and oud player. He has been living and working in various European countries since 1990. During this time he had the opportunity to perform his music on stages in Austria, France, Germany, Switzerland, the UK and other countries as well as his native Tunisia (where he started singing in the Islamic tradition at age 5). (wiki)

Official Website

[2002] Electric Sufi
Track List:
1. Mandakini
2. Yabay
3. Electric Sufi
4. Oil on Water
5. La Prière De L'absent
6. Man of Wool
7. La Nuit Sacrée
8. Nouba
9. Farha
10. Nafha
11. Al-Hallaj
12. Suraj
13. Langue Muette

Link: http://www.mediafire.com/?dxdwi4eynxy
unlock pass: ichosemusic