Goon Moon - Licker's Last Leg [2007]

Country: US
Genre: rock/experimental

Goon Moon is an American rock band comprised of Jeordie White (also known as Twiggy Ramirez from Marilyn Manson), Zach Hill, and Chris Goss.


[2007] Licker's Last Leg
Track List:
  1. Apple Pie
  2. My Machine
  3. An Autumn That Came Too Soon
  4. Feel Like This
  5. Pin Eyed Boy
  6. Hardcore Q3
  7. Tip Toe
  8. Every Christian Lion Hearted Man Will Show You (Bee Gee's cover)
  9. Lay Down
  10. Balloon?
  11. The Golden Ball
Link: http://www.mediafire.com/?wwmvnynj0gt
unlock pass: ichosemusic

No comments:

Post a Comment