Metavari - Be One Of Us And Hear No Noise [2009]

Country: US
Genre: post-rock/instrumental

is an American instrumental electronic band composed of Ty Brinneman on bass guitar, Tommy Cutter on acoustic and electric guitars, Andrew McComas on drums, and Nate Utesch on electric guitar and keyboards.

Official Website

[2009] Be One Of Us And Hear No Noise

Track List:
01. Kings Die Like Other Men
02. Shimmer Marina
03. Twilight Over Akaishi
04. The Priest, The Shore And The Wait
05. Be One Of Us And Hear Noise
06. Io, Apollo And The Veil
07. Cerulean
08. Maedchen
09. Story For A Song Without End
10. Pacific Lights

Link: http://www.mediafire.com/?j2cemlyzy1y

No comments:

Post a Comment