Tommy Guerrero - Soul Food Taqueria [2003]

Country: USA
Genre: electronic, downtempo, chill

As a teen, Tommy Guerrero (born September 9, 1966 in San Francisco) was one of the prominent members of the Bones Brigade, Powell Peralta's professional skateboarding team that dominated the 1980s. After his success in the world of skateboarding, he moved on to his second passion - music. (wiki)

[2003] Soul Food Taqueria

Track List:

1. Intro Lectric Chile Goat
2. Abierto
3. Organism
4. Thank You MK
5. Tatanka
6. Interlude Train of Thought
7. It Gets Heavy - Tommy Guerrero,
8. Thin Brown Layer
9. Interlude So Many Years Ago
10. Terra Unfirma
11. Gettin It Together - Tommy Guerrero, Lyrics Born
12. Another Brother Gone
13. Broken Blood
14. Interlude and the Day Goes By
15. Lost Unfound
16. Color of Life
17. Falling Awake

Link: http://www.megaupload.com/?d=1O7R6Z3Z

1 comment:

  1. Hey I'm a 17 year old producer of Psychedelic Dub/Trip Hop from California.. I just recorded my first EP, a Spaghetti Western themed concept called A Fistful of Trip-Hop.

    If anyone is interested, go to my Myspace page at (www.myspace.com/snubbsbeats) and listen to Waltz For Django from A Fistful of TripHop EP.

    If you want a free copy get at me through Myspace or email at snubbd741@gmail.com