Phoning It In - A Hydra Head Sampler [2010]

Hydra Head Records is an independent record label which specializes in heavy metal music, founded in New Mexico by Aaron Turner (the frontman of Isis) in 1993.

Hydra Head Official Site

[2010] Phoning It In: A Hydra Head Sampler
Track List:
  1. Oxbow + Philippe Thiphaine - "Coalking" From Songs for the French
  2. Daughters - "The First Supper" From "s/t"
  3. Bohren & Der Club Of Gore - "Unkerich" From Dolores
  4. Knut - "Calamity" From Wonder
  5. The Austerity Program - "Song 27" From Backsliders and Apostates Will Burn
  6. Pyramids With Nadja - "Another War" From Pyramids With Nadja
  7. Helms Alee - "Lionize" From Lionize/Truly 7"
  8. Hayaino Daisuki - "Ghosts of Purgatory" From The Invincible Gate Mind of the Infernal Fire Hell, or Did You Mean Hawaii Daisuki?
  9. Harvey Milk - "I Know This Is No Place For You" From A Small Turn of Human Kindness
  10. La Gritona - "Tony Alamo" From Demasiado Tonto Para Los Ninos Listos. Demasiado Listo Para Los Ninos Tontos
  11. Stephen Brodsky - "Here In Spirit" From Here's to the future
  12. Jodis - "Continents" From Secret House
  13. Nihill - "Mundus Subterreanus" From Krach
  14. Cave In - "Retina Sees Rewind" From Planets of Old
  15. Kayo Dot - "II. Whisper Ineffable" From Coyote
  16. Keelhaul - "THC for One" From Keelhaul's Triumphant Return to Obscurity
  17. Clouds - "New Bombs" From B Chuggas May Be Logging
  18. Xasthur - "UNTITLED 4/05" From 2005 Demo
  19. GridLink - "Amber Gray" From Amber Gray
  20. Greymachine - "Wasted" From Disconnected
  21. Bergraven - "Hunger" From Till Makabert Vasen
  22. Torche - "UFO" From Songs For Singles

1 comment: