Ayurveda - H.Luminous [2010]

Ayurveda, the band, is a five-member group based in Ithaca, New York. Their sound, as it exists on their debut album Being, is heavy rock music with psychedelic influence.

From the website:

H. luminous is a concept album, regarding the evolution of the species Homo sapien into Homo luminous, a mentally enlightened being. It follows a character through his personal transformation with the help of characters from ancient Mayan mythology. The album features 8 tracks, laid out in a flowing sequence, and listens as one entire piece. It is our most ambitious, artistic, and raw work to date.


Review on H.Luminous
[2010] H.Luminous

1. Serpent & Shaman
2. Xibalba
3. First Vision
4. The Channeling
5. Quetzalcoatl
6. Rebirth
7. Homo Luminous
8. Starchild

Mp3: http://www.mediafire.com/?uldz13xjq1a
ALAC: http://www.megaupload.com/?d=0I5TW2YW


No comments:

Post a Comment