The Reverend Peyton's Big Damn Band - The Wages [2010]

Genre: Rural Blues

The Reverend Peyton’s Big Damn Band is a 3-piece American roots blues band from the Indianapolis area with the Reverend Peyton on acoustic guitar and dobro, the Reverend’s brother Jayme Peyton on the drum kit, and the Reverend’s wife Breezy on washboard.

Official Website


[2010] The Wages
Track List:
  1. Born Bred Corn Fed
  2. Redbuds
  3. Clap Your Hands
  4. Sure Feels Like Rain
  5. Everything's Raising
  6. What Go Around Come Around
  7. Sugar Creek
  8. In A Holler Over There
  9. That Train Song
  10. Lick Creek Road
  11. Ft. Wayne Zoo
  12. Just Getting By
  13. Two Bottles Of Wine
  14. Miss Sarah
Link: http://www.mediafire.com/?myhmvkzqzdi

Music Video for "Clap Your Hands"

No comments:

Post a Comment