Scraps of Tape

Country: Sweden
Genre: Post-Rock

Scraps of Tape is a four-piece instrumental post-rock outfit based in Malmo, Sweden. The group came together in 2001 and started writing for their debut album Read Between the Lines at All Times.

Official Website

[2004] Read Between The Lines At All Times
1. Untitled
2. Hands are Tied
3. Wright Is Rong
4. Fuckers Come to Collect
5. Untitled
6. How Come Drugs Have No Effect on You?
7. Untitled
8. Blank Stare Tactics
9. We Are Many, We Are Tired of Being Few

Link: http://www.mediafire.com/?izynobwqtjw

[2007] This Is A Copy Is This A Copy
1. Death as It Should Be
2. Hands in Air
3. Pickpockets Vow
4. Liege MG
5. How Your Heart Gets Thrown
6. Vibrancy
7. Since All the Birds Are Moving, Shouldn´t We
8. Thirteenthousand
9. Nashville's Got Hell to Beat
10. Why Marcus Oh Why

Link: http://www.mediafire.com/?cywmt1nynno

[2009] The Grand Letdown
1. Bring the Heavy
2. The Long Silence
3. The Blindspot
4. Linear Optics
5. Filler
6. Grand Letdown
7. Five Fingers
8. Brick by Brick, Building Your Own House
9. Love Them Anyway
10. Eric
11. Master Blaster

Link: http://www.mediafire.com/?byc2ocncm99

1 comment:

  1. Oh sweet! I had no idea there was even a new album in the works. <3 Scraps of Tape!