Country: US
Genre: trip hop, down tempo

Lovage is a one-off project headed by Dan the Automator under his alias “Nathaniel Merriweather” (a persona he created for the project Handsome Boy Modeling School). The album is called Music To Make Love To Your Old Lady By, which was a collaboration with Mike Patton and Jennifer Charles (singer with Elysian Fields), who both provide vocals.


[2001] Music to Make Love to Yor Old Lady By
Track List:
1. Ladies Love Chest Rockwell
2. Pit Stop (Take Me Home)
3. Anger Management
4. Everyone Has A Summer
5. To Catch A Thief
6. Lies And Alibis
7. Herbs, Good Hygiene & Socks
8. Book Of The Month
9. Lifeboat
10. Strangers On A Train
11. Lovage (Love That Lovage, Baby)
12. Sex (I'm A)
13. Koala's Lament
14. Tea Time With Maseo
15. Stroker Ace
16. Archie & Veronica

Link: http://www.mediafire.com/?hyznwhhojdk

[2001] Music to Make to Your Old Lady By [Instrumental Version]
Track List:
1. Pit Stop (Take Me Home)
2. Anger Management
3. To Catch A Thief
4. Book Of The Month
5. Lifeboat (Officer And A Gentleman)
6. Strangers On A Train
7. Sex (I'm A)
8. Stroker Ace
9. Archie & Veronika
10. Lies & Alibis
11. Koala's Lament
12. Everyone Has A Summer

Link: http://www.mediafire.com/?ijtm1yljwm1

No comments:

Post a Comment