RJD2 - Deadringer [2002]

Country: US
Genre: instrumental hip hop/electronic

RJD2 is Ramble John Krohn, a hip-hop producer. RJD2 was born in Eugene, Oregon, and raised in Columbus, Ohio. Until recently, he was part of the Definitive Jux label and produced tracks for many of its artists, as well as having a solo career.

Official Website

[2002] Deadringer
Track List:
1. The Horror
2. Salud
3. Smoke and Mirrors
4. Good Times Roll PT.2
5. Final Frontier
6. Ghostwriter
7. Cut Out to Fl
8. F.H.H.
9. Shot In the Dark
10. Chicken-Bone Circuit
11. The Proxy
12. 2 More Dead
13. Take the Picture Off
14. Silver Fox
15. June
16. Work

Link: http://www.mediafire.com/?nmzvimgkjyy