Ill Insanity - Ground Xero [2008]

(R.I.P Roc Raida)

Country: US
Genre: turtablism, hip-hop

Ill Insanity is composed of three members of the turntabilist group, The X-Ecutioners, Rob Swift, Total Eclipse and DJ Precision.


[2008] Ground Xero
Track List:
1. Halftime Intro feat. Eclipse
2. The Prelude
3. P. Bounce feat. Excess
4. 5 Fingers of Death feat. Q-bert
5. Non Verbal Communication feat. Dave McMurry
6. Break Ill
7. Scratch Live feat. Roc Raida
8. Insane Style
9. Ill Insanity
10. Sound Science
11. Soul Train Line (PSA)
12. We Don’t Stop
13. Decorated Vets feat. Dashan
14. Halftime Outro feat. Eclipse

Link: http://www.mediafire.com/?zmmj5xmdktm

1 comment:

  1. not as good as i imagined...
    to much old-school for 2008.
    if you want good turntablism:
    check out BIRDY NAM NAM!