The Whitest Boy Alive - Dreams [2009]

Country: Germany
Genre: dream/indie pop, electronic

The Whitest Boy Alive is a musical group based in Berlin. The band comprises singer/guitarist Erlend Øye, who is also a member of the band Kings of Convenience, bassist Marcin Öz, drummer Sebastian Maschat, and Daniel Nentwig on Rhodes piano and Crumar. Erlend Øye is from Norway, while the rest of the band is German. (Wiki)

Official Website

[2006] Dreams
Track List:
1. Burning
2. Golden Cage
3. Fireworks
4. Done With You
5. Don't Give Up
6. Above You
7. Inflation
8. Figures
9. Borders
10. All Ears

Link: http://www.mediafire.com/?mmnnzywtnol

No comments:

Post a Comment