Collapse Under the Empire - Find A Place To Be Safe [2009]

Thanks to Chris & Mate from the band for the mail.

Official Website


Collapse Under The Empire is an instrumental/post-rock band from Hamburg/Germany.

Here's the music video for "Far to the Past" from their new album "Find a Place to be Safe"

[2009] Find a Place to be Safe

Track List:

01 Captured Moments
02 Crawling
03 Find A Place To Be Safe
04 Tranquillity
05 Angle Of Incidence
06 Decay
07 Far To The Past
08 A Smell Of Boiled Greens
09 Intelligence
10 Conscious Of Thirty-Nine
11 Take A Shot On Me

pass: superman110


No comments:

Post a Comment