Shogun Kunitoki - Vinonaamakasio [2009]

Country: Finland
Genre: Electronic/Instrumental

Shogun Kunitoki is a band from Helsinki, Finland, with a mission to help electronic music regress back to a more human state, the time of the tube organ and the ring modulator, the spring reverb and the test oscillator.

Official Website


[2009] Vinonaamakasio
Track List:

1. Vinonaamakasio
2. Mulberg
3. Riddarholmen
4. Fuzzabeth Crackleby
5. Holvikirkko
6. Corda
7. Svileto
8. Ratalintu
9. Nebulus

Link: http://www.mediafire.com/?yjtmymuyzcy


No comments:

Post a Comment